Consiglio Direttivo

AISLeC 2016-2018

Per contattare l'intero Consiglio direttivo AISLeC scrivere a: consiglieri@aislec.it

Presidente

Massimo Rivolo
presidente@aislec.it Provincia: Turin

Vice Presidente

Francesca Falciani
vicepresidente@aislec.it Provincia: Firenze

Segretario

Laura Stefanon
segretario@aislec.it Provincia: Pordenone

Tesoriere

Fabio Bellini
tesoriere@aislec.it Provincia: Brescia

Consigliere

Raimondo Arena
raimondo.arena@aislec.it Provincia: Catania

Consigliere

Antonio Basile
antonio.basile@aislec.it Provincia: Matera

Consigliere

Stefania Bottos
stefania.bottos@aislec.it Provincia: Pordenone

Consigliere

Caterina De Luca
caterina.deluca@aislec.it Provincia: Cosenza

Consigliere

Sara Dionisi
sara.dionisi@aislec.it Provincia: Bologna

Consigliere

Deborah Granara
deborah.granara@aislec.it Provincia: Genova

Consigliere

Valentina Guidi
valentina.guidi@aislec.it Provincia: Trieste

Consigliere

Annalisa Poli
annalisa.poli@aislec.it Provincia: Brescia

Consigliere

Gianfranco Tino
gianfranco.tino@aislec.it Provincia: Foggia