Contatti

Richiedi informazioni

La nostra sede

Piazza della Chiesa 7 27010 San Genesio ed Uniti PV, Italia

Presidente

Rosarita Zortea
presidente@aislec.it

Vice Presidente

Laura Stefanon
vicepresidente@aislec.it

Segretario

Martina Tesei
segretario@aislec.it

Tesoriere

Claudio Quartero
tesoriere@aislec.it

Consigliere

Fabio Bellini
fabio.bellini@aislec.it

Consigliere

Vincenza (Enza) Maniaci
vincenza.maniaci@aislec.it

Consigliere

Luigia (Luisa) Pinelli
luisa.pinelli@aislec.it

Consigliere

Annalisa Moscatelli
annalisa.moscatelli@aislec.it

Consigliere

Valentina Vanzi
valentina.vanzi@aislec.it

Consigliere

Luciano Allegretti
luciano.allegretti@aislec.it

Consigliere

Raimondo Arena
raimondo.arena@aislec.it

Revisori dei Conti

Nella Liporace
nella.liporace@aislec.it

Revisori dei Conti

Rosamaria Bonelli
rosamaria.bonelli@aislec.it


Contattaci