Consiglio Direttivo

AISLeC 2023-2025

Per contattare l'intero Consiglio direttivo AISLeC scrivere a: consiglieri@aislec.it

Presidente

Laura Stefanon
presidente@aislec.it Provincia: Pordenone

Vice Presidente

Deborah Cesura Granara
vicepresidente@aislec.it Provincia: Genova

Segretario

Silvia Bond
segretario@aislec.it Provincia: Pordenone

Tesoriere

Battistino Paggi
tesoriere@aislec.it Provincia: Novara

Consigliere

Filippo Azzarone
filippo.azzarone@aislec.it Provincia: Bari

Consigliere

Fabio Beghin
fabio.beghin@aislec.it Provincia: Padova

Consigliere

Sandra Bianco
sandra.bianco@aislec.it Provincia: Milano

Consigliere

Gianluca Castiello
gianluca.castiello@aislec.it Provincia: Milano

Consigliere

Angela Ferrara
angela.ferrara@aislec.it Provincia: Pescara

Consigliere

Silvia Petruzzella
silvia.petruzzella@aislec.it Provincia: Milano

Consigliere

Sara Sandroni
sara.sandroni@aislec.it Provincia: Arezzo